Join for Free!

Find better matches with our advanced matching system

An image of ChargedSoul
An image of ChargedSoul
An image of ChargedSoul
—% Match —% Friend —% Enemy

ChargedSoul

27 / M / Straight / Single

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

His Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:27pm
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m).
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of BVMKE80

    BVMKE80 Milwaukee, Wisconsin less desiring of sex

  • An image of habdol

    habdol Milwaukee, Wisconsin more political

  • An image of bopper89

    bopper89 Milwaukee, Wisconsin more adventurous

  • An image of TT__86

    TT__86 Milwaukee, Wisconsin less desiring of sex

  • An image of Davey_Party

    Davey_Party Milwaukee, Wisconsin more adventurous

  • An image of adam2323gmail

    adam2323gmail Milwaukee, Wisconsin more socially conservative

  • An image of Lorycruz25

    Lorycruz25 Milwaukee, Wisconsin greedier

  • An image of Forknight

    Forknight Milwaukee, Wisconsin more organized

My self-summary
Hmmm... Where to start... Maybe I'll leave this blank for a while longer. A little mystery piques interest.

If it worked, drop me a line. I'm always down for conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm amazing at what I do, which boils down to customer service on the most basic level, but I'm definitely looking to make a lateral move to something new that suits my abilities and need for a challenge. Going back to school is becoming more and more of a want.

I started running about eight months ago, mostly paved but with some trail too. I never thought I'd enjoy running as much as I do.

Mountain biking is something I very recently picked up at a friends request and it has become a quick love, though I think I need to work on my bike a bit. It's a little old.

Next summer I'm planning on doing a week to a week and a half long hike of the Ice Age trail. It's going to be amazing.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, as long as your sense of humor is a little sarcastic.

Pushing myself beyond my limits in regards to adventure and exercise. Both being adventurous and active are qualities you have to have. I refuse to go back to a sedentary lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
My killer smile and razor wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read nearly as much as I used or want to. I always enjoy something that makes me laugh.

Movies are something that vary widely. I'll watch just about anything as long as its reasonably good. SciFi to action. A documentary to a romance. It's all about quality.

Netflix is a major addiction...

I love Indian, Italian and Hispanic foods like no other.

My musical tastes vary widely as well. I'll listen to anything from classical to the electronica genres. I've been on a classic rock and new alternative kick lately.
The six things I could never do without
My alarm clock.
My friends.
Music.
Disc Golf.
Tattoos.
Adventure.
A job.

Yeah... It's more then six things. Deal with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What adventure tomorrow will bring. Spontaneity is key.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but after that it's all up in the air.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty big sci-fi nerd.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy having a good conversation about anything, or you just feel like being real with a real person.